Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

GLOBAL FAMILY MEDICINE AND URGENT CARE

Family Medicine & Urgent Care located in Bluffton, SC

268 total reviews

GLOBAL FAMILY MEDICINE AND URGENT CARE always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 268 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about GLOBAL FAMILY MEDICINE AND URGENT CARE below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John H.
Submitted 04/25/22
Great,
Joseph B.
Submitted 04/25/22
Professional
Robert M.
Submitted 04/25/22
My experience from the beginning has been excellent. I had long battle with COVID including a coma and although I'm healthy now there are lingering issues. Dr. Perez at each visit reviews my current health status, listens to my concerns and needs all the while making the proper adjustments. I am pleased with his knowledge and experience as well. It's also the 1st time in a long while I do not feel rushed on my visits. - Rob
David H.
Submitted 04/20/22
I Love her so much
Josephine W.
Submitted 04/19/22
She is awesome
Theodore W.
Submitted 04/12/22
I love Jenn
Alma Q.
Submitted 04/06/22
Excellent experience
Valerie S.
Submitted 04/06/22
Loved her! She listened to me and was really on point with what I needed and the meds used for my issues. Very good bedside manner.
Katherine G.
Submitted 04/06/22
jenika was terrific! She spent time with me, and seemed to seriously want to help me with my issues. I felt cared for. The waiting room was clean and very neat. That’s important to me. The check in staff seemed a bit unprofessional, however they were friendly.
Nicole K.
Submitted 04/06/22
I always feel very comfortable with Dr Perez.Finding the right Dr is priceless!
Joseph A.
Submitted 04/04/22
Like new Dr think the world of Dr Perez been with him years and he been good to me and my wife hope him luck with new things he got going on with his drs
Lucia L.
Submitted 04/04/22
Dr. Jenika Errato is amazing, love that she takes her time to listen and go over every part of the blood work and other time of studies. She has given me the tools to maintain a healthy diet and lifestyle.
Philip L.
Submitted 04/03/22
Timely, well organized and efficient.
Barbara Ruffalo R.
Submitted 04/01/22
Thorough
Carol F.
Submitted 03/31/22
Jen was very helpful and caring.
Jose S.
Submitted 03/25/22
Dr Perez is the very best and the staff as well Highly recommend him
Elisandra M.
Submitted 03/24/22
Excelent!!!!
Edgar W.
Submitted 03/23/22
Great, always good to talk to Perez.
Tamara T.
Submitted 03/23/22
Attentive and communicative as usual
Patti C.
Submitted 03/22/22
The best experience I have had since first seeing Dr. Perez.