Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

GLOBAL FAMILY MEDICINE AND URGENT CARE

Family Medicine & Urgent Care located in Bluffton, SC

153 total reviews

GLOBAL FAMILY MEDICINE AND URGENT CARE always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 153 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about GLOBAL FAMILY MEDICINE AND URGENT CARE below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Francis B.
Submitted 11/11/21
All was great
Cesar H.
Submitted 11/10/21
Awesome
Vicki B.
Submitted 11/02/21
Dr Perez will take all the time he needs with each patient regardless of how busy he is. He never hurry’s you out. He makes sure you have all the info you need for better health. The staff is always pleasant. My experience with all of them have been good.
Jodie S.
Submitted 11/01/21
Dr. Perez, Dr. Jen, & Dr. Cat are all AMAZING educated doctors who take their time to listen to your problems and go above and beyond to get your health & needs taken care of! They are all very compassionate & truly care about their patients and getting their health back on track! I drive over an hour just to be able to see these Doctors bc of how great they are & the rest of the staff is AMAZING as well & I highly recommend using Global Family Medicine as your health care provider...you won't be disappointed at all! They are just completely awesome & I'm so glad I found this office & I love them all :-) A big thank you to everyone at GFM for all that you do for your patients!
Gregorio M.
Submitted 10/26/21
Love it
John H.
Submitted 10/15/21
I had not seen Ms. Bennet for a couple of months while I was seeing Dr. Perez. Ms. Bennet reviewed my info and we discussed any needs or concerns regarding my care. I was grateful for her help.
Linus W.
Submitted 10/14/21
My Doctor was very informative and she made every explanation easy to understand! Great visit!
Maria D.
Submitted 10/13/21
I love Catherine! She is wonderful! It’s like talking to a friend. So sweet and patient. Thank you
Jeffrey W.
Submitted 10/11/21
Always good! Easy to talk to.
Christopher D.
Submitted 10/07/21
She’s always awesome and fun to visit with.
Catherine P.
Submitted 10/04/21
Awesome Doctor… always helpful and concerned for his patient!
Belkiss O.
Submitted 09/28/21
satisfactory.
Craig W.
Submitted 09/27/21
Very little wait time and Dr Perez spent a lot of time with me and my wife. Answered all of our questions.
Nick J.
Submitted 09/24/21
Best doctor patient experience I have ever had!! The urgent care was so caring and diligent that I switched to be a primary care patient on the spot!
Gary H.
Submitted 09/21/21
Dr Perez is a very competent doctor! He straight with you and talks to you so you can understand.
Barbara R.
Submitted 09/21/21
Catherine was very knowledgeable and very nice
Sean M.
Submitted 09/20/21
Fastest visit ever. Everyone is always kind.
Harry Steve S.
Submitted 09/19/21
Jen did a great job. She took time to listen, was supportive, and worked with me to develop a strategy to to resolve my health concerns.
Patti C.
Submitted 09/15/21
Great doctor really listened ordered much needed test she made my day
Candice P.
Submitted 09/15/21
Great