Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

GLOBAL FAMILY MEDICINE

Family Medicine located in Bluffton, SC

4.86/5 Star Rating
478 total reviews

GLOBAL FAMILY MEDICINE always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 478 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about GLOBAL FAMILY MEDICINE below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karin P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/23
Excellent. Addressed all my health problems. She is compassionate and kind . Jen is a great listener .
John S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/23
Awesome people there
Harvey D P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/23
spent much time and willing to discuss all my issues
Jacquelyn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/23
Outstanding
Michael R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/23
Dr. Perez is the best. Professional, courteous, knowledgeable and friendly he makes a Dr. appointment an event to look forward to. Always a pleasure.
Teresa A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/23
She always listen and tries to help with any problems I am having
Anna Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
Jen is amazing. She takes time to truly listen and has the knowledge to respond accordingly. Her medical expertise is phenomenal and she takes time to explain things in a way you can understand.
Kelsey M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/23
Dr. Errato is the best!
Gayle T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/23
Ms. Errato was very helpful in explaining the outcome of my lab work and explained why she recommended a change in one of my prescriptions. Over all I left the office with a great report and information to questions I asked.
Raymond C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/23
Jennika is great.
Joseph B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/23
Knowledgeable and professional takes time to explain whatever your concerns are. Highly recommend.
Charles N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
Excellent
Bruno D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/23
Awesome doctor and staff . He's extremely knowledgeable And I think he really cares
Deborah M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/23
Please fix Rx issue LDL hello
Oldemar Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/23
Excelente
Lynda K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/23
The Doctor and staff are wonderful!!!
Paola Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/23
Took the time to listen and explained all my questions in depth. Returns all my texts in less than 30 minutes.
Michael J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/23
excellent we talked about my blood test and my meds she asked me about my health overall.
John H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/23
Great
Lucia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/23
Miss jenika has excellent bedside manners