Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

GLOBAL FAMILY MEDICINE AND URGENT CARE

Family Medicine & Urgent Care located in Bluffton, SC

80 total reviews

GLOBAL FAMILY MEDICINE AND URGENT CARE always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 80 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about GLOBAL FAMILY MEDICINE AND URGENT CARE below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Miroslav S.
Submitted 07/18/21
My Sunday Appointment was outstanding & an absolute delightful experience. This Global team, Jenka & Lee was nothing less than OUTSTANDING ! Their team precision stood-out immediately in I experiencing their quick research in understanding my personal health issues. Jenka then provided correction suggestions ( explaining each fine detail in correcting. Thank - You Jenka !!! Thank - You Lee !!! An amazing team - Amazing Grace, Thank - You Dr. Perez regarding your weekend appointments !!! Miroslav Svestka
Johnnye J.
Submitted 07/17/21
I really was pleased with the care and attention they give their patients.
Pamela G.
Submitted 07/15/21
Excellent! She took the time to go over my concerns and explain the results and options from my lab. Kind, caring, and professional! work.
James F.
Submitted 07/15/21
Professional and on time. Thoroughly explained my lab results and setup a follow-up.
Meredith D.
Submitted 07/13/21
The lady at the front desk was not friendly at all.
Patricia D.
Submitted 07/12/21
She was very thorough I’m very pleasant. She explain things to you. I like her very much
Susan V.
Submitted 07/09/21
Very efficient and thorough
Kari R.
Submitted 07/07/21
It’s always a pleasure.
Joseph B.
Submitted 07/06/21
Very informative
Javier A.
Submitted 07/06/21
Nice
Juliet W.
Submitted 07/06/21
Catherine is awesome. So pleased with her. Staff wonderful also. They all deserve a raise,!!! But yes.. got a lot of questions answered. Still pursuing other issues. But very pleased. Don't let Catherine go anywhere.
Jill P.
Submitted 07/02/21
Well instead of saying just anyone I got to see Dr. Perez himself. He figured out the problem. It was very troublesome, upsetting and I was riddled with anxiety. Thankfully he figured out what the issues were, well most of them and we are proceeding. Baby steps but at least proceeding with my difficult situation. The staff was delightful as always. Glad to see everyone in a good mood !
Karolyn T.
Submitted 06/30/21
Great , wish they would remind me of my next appt and call me back
Diana T.
Submitted 06/29/21
Catherine was so kind patient and understanding throughout my entire visit. She was thorough and determined to help me feel better and be sure everything is ok top to bottom. I’m very happy and I look forward to the future and good health with her help.
Elizabeth B.
Submitted 06/28/21
Always super helpful!
Cesar C.
Submitted 06/26/21
Good customer service
John H.
Submitted 06/24/21
Great Doctor very detailed and friendly.
Stephanie L.
Submitted 06/24/21
Catherine is a “no nonsense professional and I would encourage anyone to ask to see her. Great lady.
Addison A.
Submitted 06/24/21
Friendly and extremely knowledgeable
Charles B.
Submitted 06/23/21
Allways treated with respect .