Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

GLOBAL FAMILY MEDICINE AND URGENT CARE

Family Medicine & Urgent Care located in Bluffton, SC

153 total reviews

GLOBAL FAMILY MEDICINE AND URGENT CARE always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 153 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about GLOBAL FAMILY MEDICINE AND URGENT CARE below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Craig W.
Submitted 12/12/21
Waited 30 minutes to get into exam room.
Juan G.
Submitted 12/09/21
Dr Perez is a great Doctor
Raymond G.
Submitted 12/07/21
In and out .no waiting after appointment time
Brandon E.
Submitted 12/06/21
Friendly and knowledgeable
Bruno D.
Submitted 12/05/21
Very caring and professional.
Kenneth Y.
Submitted 12/02/21
Dr Perez spent considerable time with me. I’m very grateful to be a patient.
Fabianna M.
Submitted 11/30/21
I was seen on a timely manner and Jen was very helpful and took her time to explain somethings to me
James M.
Submitted 11/24/21
Great service and very likable people provided by global family medicine..would strongly suggest that u visit them for any ailements
Margaret M.
Submitted 11/23/21
Always great service!
Joseph Z.
Submitted 11/23/21
Always a pleasure to see y’all.
Beverly S.
Submitted 11/23/21
The wait today was a bit long. It took 1 hour to be seen. Staff was friendly and helpful and attentive.
Deborah M.
Submitted 11/22/21
Catherine is thorough and a good listener. Supportive of my improvement efforts
Jose L.
Submitted 11/18/21
Excellent doctor
Maria Isabel L.
Submitted 11/17/21
Muy buena atencion
Belkiss O.
Submitted 11/17/21
Fue muy satisfactoria.
Erica W.
Submitted 11/17/21
There are awesome!
Carl C.
Submitted 11/16/21
Wait time very long it was an hour past my appointment . But once I see Dr Perez he is a great doctor takes his time with you
Maria S.
Submitted 11/16/21
Sabe escuchar he interpretar a sus pacientes con su dolencia.
Christine C.
Submitted 11/15/21
Wonderful. Very knowledgeable
Jesse G.
Submitted 11/11/21
Dr. Perez is always very thorough and makes sure to cover everything on each visit instead of ONLY what you come in for. That ailment you had 6 months ago, Doc is gonna make sure you are still good whether you come to him with a concern about that or not. I have a lot going on and am sure to forget something every time that I visit, but when I see Doc I can be sure that if I did forget, by the time that I leave we are usually working on a solution. Thanks Doc, you have definitely helped me to get my health headed in the right direction!