Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

GLOBAL FAMILY MEDICINE

Family Medicine located in Bluffton, SC

4.86/5 Star Rating
478 total reviews

GLOBAL FAMILY MEDICINE always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 478 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about GLOBAL FAMILY MEDICINE below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/24
Dr. Guss Perez is hands down the best primary care doc that I have ever had. I have all of the time that I need, during my visit, to discuss my treatment options and questions. Dr. Perez uses the latest technology that is very user friendly. I highly recommend Global Family Medicine.
Robert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/24
AWESOME. It is consistently the best around. Dr Perez and his entire staff provide the best possible care in each and everything that they do. They provide a professional caring attitude every day. They treat their patients with the highest level of respect trying their best to help each one of them with the best care possible. I would give them my highest recommendation. THEY ARE THE BEST!!!
Debra T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/24
As always Dr. Perez covers all my medical areas of concern. PLUS he focuses on preventative maintenance which is a Godsend given my cardio related issues. Gaston is committed to PREVENTING problems rather than waiting for things to happen. Dr. Perez is my HERO and has added years to my life with his treatment and prevention. Sincerely, Debra
Claudia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/24
Highly recommend Dr. Perez because he spends so much time and effort into my health concerns. Very thorough and just a more personal approach to health care.
Michael R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
Always a great experience with Dr. Perez. He is the very best.
Michelle K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/24
He’s an Amazing Dr. He listen and than he talks about your options and what’s best for you I know Dr over 40 years ! He was my children ‘s doctor and my husband very experienced Ty
Elinor C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/24
Jenika is fabulous. She listens and then actually checks all things out that others would not. She got to the root of my problem which was so incredibly and easily fixable if someone had bothered to read and just listen to me. She has tremendous medical knowledge and is smart as a whip -- and has a very, very great bedside manner. I cannot say enough.
Bruno D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/24
Great doctor very knowledgeable and friendly. Highly recommend him And his entire practice
Valerie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
Jenika is the best!!!!!
Daniel M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
Its vary informative and question are completely reviewed an answer promptly.
Anthony B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
Jen has always been conscientious and caring about her patient's health.
Edward V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Jennika is very thorough and take s time to go over the results of lab reports. Never get the feeling she is rushing you.
Mary L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Visit was very good all explained very good all so nice l just love Miss Jenka and Miss Ann is always nice Thank You'll
Jill P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/24
Dr Perez & Staff are wonderful. He is very thorough, patient & Listens to my concerns problems. I give him 5 stars
Rena K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/24
Excellent care!
Paul K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
Thorough explanation of lab results and suggestions on maintaining good health
Mehujael R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
.
Jose S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/24
Ms. Jenika is very informative and always explains everything on point
John S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/24
Good
Lucia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/24
I'm so grateful to find such a caring professional, Miss Errato goes above and beyond to make sure you get the proper treatment. I'm thankful for her care.