Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

GLOBAL FAMILY MEDICINE AND URGENT CARE

Family Medicine & Urgent Care located in Bluffton, SC

268 total reviews

GLOBAL FAMILY MEDICINE AND URGENT CARE always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 268 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about GLOBAL FAMILY MEDICINE AND URGENT CARE below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Philip L.
Submitted 08/16/22
I value the feeling of not being rushed and also really like the hard copy analysis to take home.
Jose V.
Submitted 08/11/22
Everything nice and smooth thanks a lot
Millie H.
Submitted 08/09/22
Dr. Errato explained the test that was taken in May . She explained to me that my hormone medicine wouldn’t work unless I took both. I was having a reaction to the patch. She explained to me that the reason I passed out due to not eating enough.
Mildred H.
Submitted 08/09/22
Dr. Erratic, Took time to.explain
Bette M.
Submitted 08/06/22
When I went to Kroger they said that they never received any refill request from you. I went again a couple of days later and they still did not receive them. Please send them in asap. Thank you. Bette McDermott
Daniel H.
Submitted 08/03/22
Great visit.
Ralph B.
Submitted 08/02/22
Jenika is terrific. Very thorough and listens to what you’re saying.
Stephen B.
Submitted 07/29/22
Please do not send these, unsolicited and unwanted. Thankyou
Susan W.
Submitted 07/29/22
Excellent
Angie L.
Submitted 07/27/22
Dr. Perez is the only doctor in the area that takes the time to listen to your issue, will do the appropriate tests/bloodwork, give appropriate medications and lifestyle changes. Best doctor ever, been a patient now for 12 years. 2 years ago I had to move to Florida and my health drastically went down, couldn't find a good doctor, so I moved back to Bluffton just to come back to have Dr. PEREZ as my doctor again. Best decision I've made.
Glenn A.
Submitted 07/27/22
Ms Erratio was very gracious...courteous and helpful. I enjoyed my brief visit with her
Sara T.
Submitted 07/27/22
Knowledgeable Very thorough up to date on test.
Jill Z.
Submitted 07/26/22
Dr Perez is extremely thorough and covers every one of my concerns. My list is always a mile long but he make sure I get the utmost attention and we cover everything. He doesn’t rush me which is a big deal in my luck. He’s very easy to talk to and a good communicator which is also very important to me
Carol F.
Submitted 07/26/22
Jen is very professional, listens to concerns, and gives great advice.
Magdalen A.
Submitted 07/25/22
Right on top of everything
Sandy M.
Submitted 07/22/22
Takes time to explain procedures & treatments and always makes you feel comfortable and important
Kelly S.
Submitted 07/21/22
Ms Errato is always engaged and very knowledgeable. She is an asset for the practice.
Robert M.
Submitted 07/21/22
Always a great experience.
Thomas F.
Submitted 07/18/22
Always receive excellent care from Jenika. She takes time to fully explain any test results and her recommendations for any changes in treatment. Great experience
Linda H.
Submitted 07/13/22
Dr. Jen is invested. I really appreciate Dr. Jen's genuine concern about my health.