Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

GLOBAL FAMILY MEDICINE AND URGENT CARE

Family Medicine & Urgent Care located in Bluffton, SC

80 total reviews

GLOBAL FAMILY MEDICINE AND URGENT CARE always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 80 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about GLOBAL FAMILY MEDICINE AND URGENT CARE below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nick J.
Submitted 09/24/21
Best doctor patient experience I have ever had!! The urgent care was so caring and diligent that I switched to be a primary care patient on the spot!
Gary H.
Submitted 09/21/21
Dr Perez is a very competent doctor! He straight with you and talks to you so you can understand.
Barbara R.
Submitted 09/21/21
Catherine was very knowledgeable and very nice
Sean M.
Submitted 09/20/21
Fastest visit ever. Everyone is always kind.
Harry Steve S.
Submitted 09/19/21
Jen did a great job. She took time to listen, was supportive, and worked with me to develop a strategy to to resolve my health concerns.
Patti C.
Submitted 09/15/21
Great doctor really listened ordered much needed test she made my day
Candice P.
Submitted 09/15/21
Great
Antonio C.
Submitted 09/14/21
Best Dr. ever
Jesse G.
Submitted 09/13/21
Catherine is great and always has been.
Salvador R.
Submitted 09/11/21
L
Bonita S.
Submitted 09/10/21
She was very attentive and professional in trying to help me with tests and maintenance health issues that I need to stay healthy. Thank you
Dawn B.
Submitted 09/09/21
Very good.
Rene B.
Submitted 09/09/21
Good
Kelly S.
Submitted 09/09/21
Good
Brandon Y.
Submitted 09/08/21
Excellent as usual
Karin P.
Submitted 09/07/21
Provider was very professional,thorough and pleasant. She is a good listener and I was able to tell her all questions and info on my list. A very good experience.
Mark A.
Submitted 09/07/21
Jenika is an excellent Provider. Her skill level exceeds all expectations.
Ashley B.
Submitted 09/02/21
Catherine was great and addressed all of my concerns
Valentina V.
Submitted 09/01/21
Was a good service… thanks
Margaret P.
Submitted 08/31/21
Dr Perez always takes his time with me. Great man, GREAT Dr.