Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

GLOBAL FAMILY MEDICINE AND URGENT CARE

Family Medicine & Urgent Care located in Bluffton, SC

49 total reviews

GLOBAL FAMILY MEDICINE AND URGENT CARE always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 49 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about GLOBAL FAMILY MEDICINE AND URGENT CARE below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christina H.
Submitted 07/28/21
Dr. Perez it’s a fantastic Doctor!!!!! Cuban doctors are the best in my opinion LOL … Dr. perez’s bedside manner is incredible ,he listens to his patients ,he genuinely cares and he truly took his oath As a doctor very seriously. Dr. Perez is not the type to load you up with pills and send you on your way. He will do whatever it takes to find out how he can help you. I have a very unusual and rare disease .I have seen more doctors then I could possibly count and Dr. Perez is the only Doctor Who has ever shown any interest in what I have . He’s truly is a very special man .hands-down I would recommend nobody else other than Dr. Perez!!!!
Diana C.
Submitted 07/26/21
Great service all around.happy environment.
Andrew F.
Submitted 07/26/21
Professional, knowledgeable and informative. Almost no waiting, friendly staff and accommodating to schedules. Overall always excellent.
Theodore W.
Submitted 07/22/21
Jenika is magnificent. Bright articulate and knowledgeable. Great doctor.
Pedro T.
Submitted 07/21/21
Asistente need Pat more attention
Susie B.
Submitted 07/21/21
Best doctor ever.
Francisco L.
Submitted 07/19/21
The Doctor is very attentive and knows how to understand the patient, he listens carefully. My first date turned out more than I expected so it deserves 5 stars.
Jeannette G.
Submitted 07/19/21
Dr. Pérez is Amazing Very patient, he always have time to listen you is very kind
Joseph B.
Submitted 07/18/21
Caring and Professional
Miroslav S.
Submitted 07/18/21
My Sunday Appointment was outstanding & an absolute delightful experience. This Global team, Jenka & Lee was nothing less than OUTSTANDING ! Their team precision stood-out immediately in I experiencing their quick research in understanding my personal health issues. Jenka then provided correction suggestions ( explaining each fine detail in correcting. Thank - You Jenka !!! Thank - You Lee !!! An amazing team - Amazing Grace, Thank - You Dr. Perez regarding your weekend appointments !!! Miroslav Svestka
Johnnye J.
Submitted 07/17/21
I really was pleased with the care and attention they give their patients.
Pamela G.
Submitted 07/15/21
Excellent! She took the time to go over my concerns and explain the results and options from my lab. Kind, caring, and professional! work.
James F.
Submitted 07/15/21
Professional and on time. Thoroughly explained my lab results and setup a follow-up.
Meredith D.
Submitted 07/13/21
The lady at the front desk was not friendly at all.
Patricia D.
Submitted 07/12/21
She was very thorough I’m very pleasant. She explain things to you. I like her very much
Susan V.
Submitted 07/09/21
Very efficient and thorough
Kari R.
Submitted 07/07/21
It’s always a pleasure.
Joseph B.
Submitted 07/06/21
Very informative
Javier A.
Submitted 07/06/21
Nice
Juliet W.
Submitted 07/06/21
Catherine is awesome. So pleased with her. Staff wonderful also. They all deserve a raise,!!! But yes.. got a lot of questions answered. Still pursuing other issues. But very pleased. Don't let Catherine go anywhere.