Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

GLOBAL FAMILY MEDICINE AND URGENT CARE

Family Medicine & Urgent Care located in Bluffton, SC

4.85/5 Star Rating
310 total reviews

GLOBAL FAMILY MEDICINE AND URGENT CARE always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 310 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about GLOBAL FAMILY MEDICINE AND URGENT CARE below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Daniel M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
I enjoy how deal Jenika is during my appointments. .
Robert G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Very well taken care of all questions answered great experience
Anna B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Staff is very kind and caring. Jenika is great. Always takes time to listen to my concerns and answer all my questions. Love this practice!
Ronald R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Once again, Ms. Jeneka did a fantastic job. She is very thorough, thoughtful and kind!!!!!
Hernan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Excelent in every way!!!!! Thanks Ms. Errato
Paul K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
On time. Thorough!
Anne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
She took time to listen! She went through all of my medications that i need and that i no longer need! Very sweet and knowledgable! Made me feel welcome and important!! She is awesome!!
Robert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Dr Perez has been a great addition to my family. His diagnostic skills are above and beyond.
Kelly S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Dr Perez is very engaged and knowledgeable.
Michael S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Always a good experience with the staff. Occasionally there are schedule glitches. Other than that great place
Joseph Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Very happy with my care
Jill P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Dr. Perez was so thorough during my doctors visit yesterday. He covered all of my labs item by item, I addressed all of my concerns which were a lot. I feel very confident with his wisdom. Also something very important to me is a doctors bedside manner. He goes over and beyond with this one. I feel like I’m speaking to my best friend ~
Sandra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
I had been a patient before,left,then went back.....And I'm so very glad I did!Ms.Jenika is the best a6 everthing she foes.Attentive.and if there's a problem, she resolves it immediately. So happy i went back,it's a great feeling knowing I will receive the best care
Josephine W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
I love Jen
Trapper B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
Nice
Sandra R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/22
She is very detailed and concerned for her patients. She is very friendly too and I’m glad she is taking care of my needs.
Luke M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Jenn was very gentle with my procedure.. and she’s easy on the eyes !
Francis B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
All went very well everything was explained very clearly
Locksley B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
It was great
Robert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Henika is a wonderful knowledgeable and caring nurse practitioner. W highly recommend her to others.