Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

GLOBAL FAMILY MEDICINE

Family Medicine located in Bluffton, SC

4.86/5 Star Rating
451 total reviews

GLOBAL FAMILY MEDICINE always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 451 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about GLOBAL FAMILY MEDICINE below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/23
Great
Sandra R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
Jenika helps me to understand all my lab results and she is very helpful at answering any questions I have.
Maria L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/23
I like the time she take to talk with as and she is very kind
John K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/23
Jenika was very helpful and knowledgeable.
Vera Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/23
My appointments are always informative and managed with care.
Mishael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/23
I been attending global family medicine for a while , never been disappointed at each visit.
Marcella F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
Erika’s great at answers on my questions
Jose L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/23
Excellent coverage of existing medication with recommendations.
Andrew F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/23
Always excellent.. Very caring and constantly demonstrates concern for better health…
Michael O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/23
Always great
Herlinda N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/23
Knowledgeable and compassionate
Michael P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/23
Dr.Gaston Perez had been my doctor for more than 17 years now. I have built a close working relationship with him and his staff. They have seen my family and myself through every medical issue whether it was appendicitis, spinal fusions, hip replacements, covid, all the way down to a sore throat. I have complete faith in him to help me make the right medical choices for my family and I. Now that he is practicing concierge medicine it's even better. With a text I'm communicating directly with my doctor! Truly, I couldn't do my job in the fitness industry without his help. I guess the best compliment I can give Gus, is that, I am so confident in his abilities I trust him with my life and the life of those I cherish most on this Earth. I you need an attentive doctor that will listen to you and take the time to get to heart of your medical issues there is no one i'd recommend more than Dr. Perez!
Sandra B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/23
just got into see Jenika after appointment had been cancelled . Was to have labs on the following Monday and this has already been cancelled two times in three day.
Bonita S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/23
Very professional and shows sincere concern for patient’s health.
Karin P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/23
Excellent. Addressed all my health problems. She is compassionate and kind . Jen is a great listener .
John S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/23
Awesome people there
Harvey D P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/23
spent much time and willing to discuss all my issues
Jacquelyn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/23
Outstanding
Michael R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/23
Dr. Perez is the best. Professional, courteous, knowledgeable and friendly he makes a Dr. appointment an event to look forward to. Always a pleasure.
Teresa A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/23
She always listen and tries to help with any problems I am having