Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

GLOBAL FAMILY MEDICINE AND URGENT CARE

Family Medicine & Urgent Care located in Bluffton, SC

268 total reviews

GLOBAL FAMILY MEDICINE AND URGENT CARE always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 268 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about GLOBAL FAMILY MEDICINE AND URGENT CARE below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William A.
Submitted 07/12/22
Always great... I have been using Global Family medicine for many years
Elaine C.
Submitted 07/11/22
I really appreciate the functional medicine side of the practice and the hormone balance. Knowledge of supplements is also important. I can ask questions that the Dr. Actually understands! Communication coukd be improved somewhat, though.
James F.
Submitted 07/11/22
Very professional and knowledgeable. She is a great addition to the practice.
Amy W.
Submitted 07/08/22
Great experience. Jen is a good listener and understands completely.
John C.
Submitted 07/07/22
Jenika is the BEST!!!
John S.
Submitted 07/07/22
Dr. P is a great communicator. I feel very well cared for.
Irving L.
Submitted 06/23/22
Had to have a prostate biopsy done and she explained everything that was going to be done and it put my mind at ease i was worried before it was explained to me thank up Dr Errato
Hannah C.
Submitted 06/23/22
Great
Magdalen A.
Submitted 06/21/22
Very thero
Carolyn J.
Submitted 06/21/22
Apppimnm wad scheduled quickly and info was presented professionally
Guy A.
Submitted 06/20/22
Very impressed with her knowledge compassion suggestions and s she performs without stint. A breath of fresh air and most helpful.
Dianne T.
Submitted 06/15/22
She explained my medicine to me. She explained my test to me. She was very kind and helpful when I asked questions. I am very grateful for that.
Ann W.
Submitted 06/14/22
She.is very good and knows what she is doing
Jacqueline M.
Submitted 06/14/22
Pa erratic goes over results of test prior to visit and discussed in detail the findings.She listens and makes suggestions as to how we can move forward.
Lynda K.
Submitted 06/13/22
He is the BEST!!
Betty S.
Submitted 06/08/22
Ms Jen listened to my problems with care & respect to solve them. Im usually very stressed seeing someone new to me & I felt very comfortable with her. I left feeling truly cared for.
Elinor C.
Submitted 06/07/22
Jen is just great. She is helpful, knows her stuff and is very thorough. I totally recommend her and the practice.
Jose R.
Submitted 06/03/22
I feel Dr. Perez truly wants to do his best for my health. He takes time to really listen and does his best to help me, or get me the help I need.
William W.
Submitted 06/02/22
Jen did a wonderful job and was very thorough.
Jean M.
Submitted 06/01/22
Best in Bluffton