Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

GLOBAL FAMILY MEDICINE AND URGENT CARE

Family Medicine & Urgent Care located in Bluffton, SC

80 total reviews

GLOBAL FAMILY MEDICINE AND URGENT CARE always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 80 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about GLOBAL FAMILY MEDICINE AND URGENT CARE below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hakeem S.
Submitted 08/26/21
Very professional and courteous
Nicolas B.
Submitted 08/26/21
It was wonderful
Karita P.
Submitted 08/26/21
My first visit with Dr. Perez overall was good. He had a very compassionate concern for my needs and explained in detail his reasons for recommendations. After my time with him I wasn't clear on the steps related for getting my prescribed prescriptions but made a call to the office the next day and was able to get it resolved. Staff is friendly and helpful. Thank you Christy.
Barbara U.
Submitted 08/22/21
I need to see Catherine about my Wellbutrin prescription and while I was there she dealt with my blood pressure as well! Way to go. Thanks
Reginald D.
Submitted 08/20/21
Jenn is very in tuned with what is going on with me and was able to answer a lot of questions ,I highly recommend her
Bonnie G.
Submitted 08/16/21
Excellent
Deborah M.
Submitted 08/12/21
very easy to talk with and get support
Jessica H.
Submitted 08/10/21
Catherine and all of the staff are AWESOME!!
James E.
Submitted 08/10/21
Best Doc in the world
Jamie C.
Submitted 08/02/21
From scheduled appointment time, to time seeing Dr. was very short. Dr Perez was very through and answered all my questions.
Margaret P.
Submitted 07/30/21
Dr.Perez never rushes, REALLY cares, and isn't afraid to fight the evil insurance companies that are now " doctors"
Christina H.
Submitted 07/28/21
Dr. Perez it’s a fantastic Doctor!!!!! Cuban doctors are the best in my opinion LOL … Dr. perez’s bedside manner is incredible ,he listens to his patients ,he genuinely cares and he truly took his oath As a doctor very seriously. Dr. Perez is not the type to load you up with pills and send you on your way. He will do whatever it takes to find out how he can help you. I have a very unusual and rare disease .I have seen more doctors then I could possibly count and Dr. Perez is the only Doctor Who has ever shown any interest in what I have . He’s truly is a very special man .hands-down I would recommend nobody else other than Dr. Perez!!!!
Diana C.
Submitted 07/26/21
Great service all around.happy environment.
Andrew F.
Submitted 07/26/21
Professional, knowledgeable and informative. Almost no waiting, friendly staff and accommodating to schedules. Overall always excellent.
Theodore W.
Submitted 07/22/21
Jenika is magnificent. Bright articulate and knowledgeable. Great doctor.
Pedro T.
Submitted 07/21/21
Asistente need Pat more attention
Susie B.
Submitted 07/21/21
Best doctor ever.
Francisco L.
Submitted 07/19/21
The Doctor is very attentive and knows how to understand the patient, he listens carefully. My first date turned out more than I expected so it deserves 5 stars.
Jeannette G.
Submitted 07/19/21
Dr. Pérez is Amazing Very patient, he always have time to listen you is very kind
Joseph B.
Submitted 07/18/21
Caring and Professional