Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

GLOBAL FAMILY MEDICINE

Family Medicine located in Bluffton, SC

4.86/5 Star Rating
478 total reviews

GLOBAL FAMILY MEDICINE always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 478 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about GLOBAL FAMILY MEDICINE below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rena J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/24
5 star
Sandra B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/24
Takes her time with you and listens to what you are saying.
Sandra B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/24
Takes her time to know you and your needs.
Sandra K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/24
She has such a sweet personality. Always gives me excellent care.
John D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
Best primary doctor that I have ever had. I am never rushed with my visit and am totally confident with dr Perez’s professionalism. His expertise with age management is unsurpassed. He never is complacent with technology and is using the most up to date science in medicine. Also, if I need any medical advice, I can email him and always receive a prompt response.
Charles N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
Caring they treat you like family and they go above and beyond to help you
Rena K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
Excellent health care!
Carolyn H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
Very generous. Very sweet concerned about her patient. I would love to have her all the time. She is so good. I would always recommend her. She got a five star by me
Thomas F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/24
Always receive excellent care
Debra T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/24
I've been Dr. Perez's for over ten years!! He has always been proactive with my health via blood work, etc. He truly aspires to solve problems before they become serious issues. I can't praise him enough!!! Thanks Dr. Perez and Staff!!! Sincerely, DT
Rena J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
Was very helpful and understanding
Donna B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
I'm very happy with Dr, Errato, she leaves nothing out when explaining the results of testes she orders for her patients to take and she makes sure you understand and allows you to question her … Dr. Errato never rushes through, she makes sure you're comfortable with whatever she needs to tell you about your health and ways to improve … Thank you Dr. Errato
Linus W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/24
My examinations are made crystal clear to me, and I Leave my appointments with a full understanding of what’s happening, and what needs to happen in order to maintain my optimum health.
Randall G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/24
Jenika is always great as a person and as a healthcare professional. She is patient and listens to your needs and concerns. She explains everything in order for you to understand your healthcare needs so that you may better understand how to help yourself.
Jason D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
Dr. Perez is very professional and knowledgeable and will answer any question with honesty and tact. never have I had a bad experience with him or the staff.
Michael R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/24
Dr. Perez is the very best Doctor I have ever had in my 72 years. Caring, smart, charismatic and focused on his patien 110%.
Salvatore M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/24
Very informative
Jeff C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/24
Quick, thorough and easy to understand.
Caroline U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/23
Dr. Perez is so personable and friendly. He cares about his patients and really listens and doesn’t just throw medications at you like other doctors try to do. He’s very thorough. He does blood tests and goes over them with you. He really cares about your overall health. He’s the best doctor I’ve been to.
Roy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
jennika is patient and concerned for your health. never feel rushed she gives you all the time you need to discuss concerns