Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

GLOBAL FAMILY MEDICINE AND URGENT CARE

Family Medicine & Urgent Care located in Bluffton, SC

268 total reviews

GLOBAL FAMILY MEDICINE AND URGENT CARE always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 268 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about GLOBAL FAMILY MEDICINE AND URGENT CARE below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Virginia B.
Submitted 02/14/22
Dr Perez listens to me and understands my concerns. He explains issues on my level of understanding. I leave his office feeling like I have had good council and my issues were being resolved.
Katina M.
Submitted 02/14/22
During my doctor's visit my practitioner Ms. Errato, FNP-BC was very patient and listened to my concerns. She reviewed my chart and labs and gave me informative advice on my health.
Daniel C.
Submitted 02/11/22
Ms. Jenika Errato is an excellent FNP. She genuinely cares about her patients, she makes you feel comfortable talking about anything that you need to and is always a pleasure to speak with. I Highly recommend Ms. Jenika Errato.
Sommer M.
Submitted 02/10/22
I have been a patient of Dr Perez going on 10 years. After being diagnosed with a less common autoimmune disease, Dr Perez worked along with me to uncover the best treatment options for me. I am completely comfortable discussing any medical issues with him. The only issue that I have ever had is being able to schedule my appointments with Dr Perez, it takes a good 3 - 4 months to be seen as a new patient if you request him, and if you are a current patient it can take about 2 months as well. I have tried to request a couple of times to have Dr Perez contact me by phone, text, and email and I believe he never received my messages. Dr Perez is an excellent physician, and do to that fact he is in high demand. Even with scheduling your appointment and having to wait 2-3 weeks for the appointment, I know that when it’s my time to meet with my doctor, I have his full attention and he actually listens to your individual concerns.
John D.
Submitted 02/08/22
Always a pleasure. Dr. Perez gives me all of the time needed. I am always confident that I am receiving the highest quality medical care.
Clyde S.
Submitted 02/08/22
It was a good visit. I enjoyed getting reaquainted after missing a few appointments.
Adriana J.
Submitted 02/08/22
Buen Dr es Gastón Pérez
Brian H.
Submitted 02/08/22
Great, takes the time to explain everthing
John C.
Submitted 02/03/22
Jenika is the Best!!!
John C.
Submitted 02/02/22
Jenika is awesome !
Kimberly H.
Submitted 02/02/22
Jenika is a gem she goes over everything and makes sure you understand love her
Sarail R.
Submitted 01/31/22
Como siempre muy buen doctor
Alejandro L.
Submitted 01/31/22
Grateful
Thomas F.
Submitted 01/30/22
Very satisfied with the level and quality of care
Jeffrey W.
Submitted 01/29/22
Jenika is always great. Always smiling and seems compassionate. Always a good experience with everyone in the office and would definitely recommend to others.
Diane L.
Submitted 01/28/22
The best
Jill Z.
Submitted 01/28/22
Dr. Perez is very Attentive when I go through my list. He addresses each one & solves the problem. I am very pleased with his thoroughness & Bedside manner.
Anna B.
Submitted 01/27/22
Love Jenica and Dr. Petez! They take time to listen and great bedside manner! Great staff! Friendly and efficient!!!
Eric S.
Submitted 01/27/22
Very informative and helpful
John H.
Submitted 01/25/22
Great doctor and a caring one.