Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

GLOBAL FAMILY MEDICINE

Family Medicine located in Bluffton, SC

4.86/5 Star Rating
475 total reviews

GLOBAL FAMILY MEDICINE always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 475 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about GLOBAL FAMILY MEDICINE below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Justin H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/23
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
James L.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/23
Jenika Errato makes sure you have all the information you need never rushing you out of the room she dots all the I and crosses all the t always goes above and beyond every time Jenika thank you for all you do!!
Nnennaya A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/23
Everyone is very nice. Jenika, NP is very thorough, very interactive with the patient, knowledgeable, and very professional.
Patrice M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/23
He listens to you, answers all questions, he’s very good with people as well. It’s rare to find a doctor like this!!!
Robert G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
Great service
Juliet W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
Very good.. thorough..
Brandon Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/23
Excellent
Francis B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/23
All good
Charles K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/23
Very friendly and helpful. I felt listened to
Barbara U.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/23
Jen spent a lot of time with me and was very informative.
Marda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/23
Ms. Errato always listens to what you have to say. Tries to give you options and is very straightforward . Always take the time to answer your questions. I would highly recommend her.
Andre D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/23
My appointments with Dr. Perez are never rushed. He gives me his undivided attention and listens to what I have to say. This is a welcome change from my experience with other physicians in the area.
Ilsy O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/23
Awesome
Daniel M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/23
Great
Anna B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/23
She always takes time to listen to me and is thorough. I love being able to talk to a healthcare provider that CARES!!!!
Oridell D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/23
always good to go there when i know M jen is there she really looks out for her patients ❤️
Elizabeth G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/23
Jen PA is wonderful caring and listens to her patients
Brian L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/23
It was ok.
Paul K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/23
Excellent job
Bonnie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/23
Always a pleasure and privilege to have Dr. Perez as my physician. He is knowledgeable and caring to his patients. Thankful for him!