Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

GLOBAL FAMILY MEDICINE

Family Medicine located in Bluffton, SC

4.86/5 Star Rating
475 total reviews

GLOBAL FAMILY MEDICINE always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 475 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about GLOBAL FAMILY MEDICINE below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/23
She is a nice nurse.i like friendly Doctor woman are man if you not friendly i don’t have time of the day for you and she is nice and kind and a lovely woman.
Suzanne B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/23
Fabulous treatment from Jenika yesterday. She is always very professional and extremely knowledgeable. It was a great experience as usual with Jenika!
Kathleen A L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/23
Professional, thorough, beyond caring, and praise for progress made. Very prompt only waited a few minutes. All staff friendly and caring.
Marda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/23
Non stressful!!! Jenika listens to you and answers any questions you may have while putting you at ease.
Katherine T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/23
Great
Robert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/23
From Day #1 Dr. Perez has been great. He listens and his diagnostic skills are pretty cool.
Adam H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/23
I've had the pleasure of putting my trust and health in the capable hands of Global Family Medicine since 2013 and happily continue my relationship with them today. Dr. Perez of GFM provided me with exceptional healthcare for many years before referring me to his colleague, Jenika Errato, FNP-BC, also at Global Family Medicine. Jenika Errato and her team are knowledgeable, polite and devoted to the health and happiness of their patients.
David D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/23
Always the most professionalism and best patient care!!
Kathleen O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/23
always in and out quickly
Michael S.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/23
Prescription not called in as told would be, after a scheduling conflict day of appointment.
Ellen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/23
Dr Perez spent one hour talking to me yesterday. We went over my blood work and a treatment plan for my lupus and Sjogren's. I feel pretty good with what we discussed.
Donna B.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/23
Everyone is polite, they focus on you. The atmosphere is great
Sandra K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/23
Excellent
William P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/23
Great
Bonnie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/23
Wonderfully cared for as usual...thank you Dr. Perez and staff for all you do!
Jonathan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/23
Awsome staff and a great doctor..
Nicholas B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/23
Jen is a great medical professional. I can tell that she genuinely cares about my overall health and I’m very pleased.
Michael U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/23
Jenika is very knowledgeable and sincerely cares about my health and treatment.
Steve G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/23
It was Great, got to see Doc and I always injoy see Doc, he and his staff are always on top of my treatment, if you need a good Doctor go see him.
Mildred H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/23
Took time to explain about my thyroid and how it’s to low that was the reason a change in the dose. Why I need to drink a lot of water in reference to my kidneys.