Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

GLOBAL FAMILY MEDICINE AND URGENT CARE

Family Medicine & Urgent Care located in Bluffton, SC

153 total reviews

GLOBAL FAMILY MEDICINE AND URGENT CARE always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 153 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about GLOBAL FAMILY MEDICINE AND URGENT CARE below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kari R.
Submitted 07/07/21
It’s always a pleasure.
Joseph B.
Submitted 07/06/21
Very informative
Javier A.
Submitted 07/06/21
Nice
Juliet W.
Submitted 07/06/21
Catherine is awesome. So pleased with her. Staff wonderful also. They all deserve a raise,!!! But yes.. got a lot of questions answered. Still pursuing other issues. But very pleased. Don't let Catherine go anywhere.
Jill P.
Submitted 07/02/21
Well instead of saying just anyone I got to see Dr. Perez himself. He figured out the problem. It was very troublesome, upsetting and I was riddled with anxiety. Thankfully he figured out what the issues were, well most of them and we are proceeding. Baby steps but at least proceeding with my difficult situation. The staff was delightful as always. Glad to see everyone in a good mood !
Karolyn T.
Submitted 06/30/21
Great , wish they would remind me of my next appt and call me back
Diana T.
Submitted 06/29/21
Catherine was so kind patient and understanding throughout my entire visit. She was thorough and determined to help me feel better and be sure everything is ok top to bottom. I’m very happy and I look forward to the future and good health with her help.
Elizabeth B.
Submitted 06/28/21
Always super helpful!
Cesar C.
Submitted 06/26/21
Good customer service
John H.
Submitted 06/24/21
Great Doctor very detailed and friendly.
Stephanie L.
Submitted 06/24/21
Catherine is a “no nonsense professional and I would encourage anyone to ask to see her. Great lady.
Addison A.
Submitted 06/24/21
Friendly and extremely knowledgeable
Charles B.
Submitted 06/23/21
Allways treated with respect .
Misrain C.
Submitted 06/21/21
Vey good
Kevin S.
Submitted 06/15/21
This is a doctor that Treats his patients like a human being
Paulette H.
Submitted 06/15/21
He's a good doctor5
Buffy L.
Submitted 06/15/21
Love Dr. Preze and his staff.
Fabianna M.
Submitted 06/15/21
Doctor wasn’t there for my 845am appointment. I understand that emergencies happen all the time. Nurse Greta took such good care of me. Knowing I had to get back to work. She run my tests, and off I went… and always calls back when I have questions for the doctor. So yeah, I was a bit upset I didn’t get to see Dr. Perez, but she made sure he was aware of my questions and everything was addressed.
Sandra R.
Submitted 06/14/21
Catherine is very knowledgeable and helpful when I ask questions. She’s supportive and has my best interests in mind.
Christine C.
Submitted 06/14/21
Your PA is awesome. Very thorough and really listens and asks good questions