Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

GLOBAL FAMILY MEDICINE AND URGENT CARE

Family Medicine & Urgent Care located in Bluffton, SC

268 total reviews

GLOBAL FAMILY MEDICINE AND URGENT CARE always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 268 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about GLOBAL FAMILY MEDICINE AND URGENT CARE below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary M.
Submitted 01/24/22
Dr Perez really cares about his patients. That is rare.
Craig W.
Submitted 01/24/22
Dr Perez is great. Office staff could be nicer but it’s difficult times.
Joyce S.
Submitted 01/19/22
Always met with a smile. Dr. Perez and his staff are the best! So pleased with Global Family Medicine.
Jessica E.
Submitted 01/17/22
Great doctor…like talking to a friend
Guillermo P.
Submitted 01/12/22
Very good
Ermelinda G.
Submitted 01/12/22
Very convenient.
Ileabel V.
Submitted 01/11/22
The doctor is very professional, always listen to you, and help you to feel better.
Norvis J.
Submitted 01/11/22
Muy buena atención
Richard H.
Submitted 01/11/22
Intelligent hard-working staff. It's really family feeling atmosphere
Rachel G.
Submitted 01/10/22
Jen was very nice professional and knowledgeable
Raymond C.
Submitted 01/06/22
Nice staff and on time appointment. Shorthanded and need more staff, but managed well.
Edward V.
Submitted 01/06/22
My first time going over my lab results with Jen. She was excellent. Went over my results in detail and took the time to answer all my questions.
Judi S.
Submitted 01/06/22
I had an appointment this morning, I’ve been going to this practice for a long time. My experience this morning was amazing. It was efficient ran on time which is important to me because I had to go to work! thank u!!
Robert S.
Submitted 01/05/22
Dr Perez and his staff are the best around. They are extremely professional and helpful in everything that they do. They all go out of their way to work with the patients they serve each and everyday. Dr Perez and his staff are awesome. They are the best of the best and we are extremely lucky to have them serving the Bluffton area.
Chaibou B.
Submitted 01/04/22
Dr Perez and his team are the best in business. He has a great sense of humor. He doesn’t rush you at all. I am very happy to visit his office.
James S.
Submitted 01/04/22
Excellent
Connie H.
Submitted 01/04/22
He listens to me. He is caring and honest. He will explain the meds and how they work.
Marisol T.
Submitted 12/29/21
Caring practice
William B.
Submitted 12/29/21
Jen is great!
Kenneth N.
Submitted 12/28/21
Great Doctor very knowledgeable