Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

GLOBAL FAMILY MEDICINE

Family Medicine located in Bluffton, SC

4.86/5 Star Rating
475 total reviews

GLOBAL FAMILY MEDICINE always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 475 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about GLOBAL FAMILY MEDICINE below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sharon G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/23
Her patience with her patientS
Dianne T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/23
My visit was successful with Ms. Jenika Errato. Thank you so much for your understanding and help.
Richard S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/23
Good service
Richard S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/23
Good service
Robert F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/23
Very professional
Brenda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/23
Jenika is very attentive. She listens. Am glad to have her as my NP.
Robert T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/23
My last visit to your office was the first time that I had to get special care and I am so thankful that I did everyone who gave me my treatments was professional and caring for which I am thankful for all they did for me
Richard H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/23
Excellent
Mark T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/23
Excelent
Barbara U.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/23
Jen is the best! I always feel like she has my best interests at heart.
Suzanne B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/23
Outstanding medical service from Ms. Errato, FNP-BC. She was extremely knowledgeable and professional. It was a great experience!
Binh T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/23
Greatest we ever had
La Mar M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/23
Personal and in depth
Patrice M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/23
Very thorough, and personable. I’m happy to have found him!
James V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/23
It was good....I need to do more
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/23
Professional and compassionate care
Daniel H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/23
Always nice to see Jen
Christopher M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/23
Always take her time with me, genuinely cares about me as her patient.
Morgan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/23
Ms. Erato is always very pleasent and approachable. She takes great concern in making sure patients are properly cared for and satisfied. She is very thorough and is sure to follow up with blood work results or any other results.I highly recommend her.
Barbara M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/23
Am glad to be a patient of Dr. Perez again. I believe he will get me back to a more healthy state soon.