Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

GLOBAL FAMILY MEDICINE AND URGENT CARE

Family Medicine & Urgent Care located in Bluffton, SC

153 total reviews

GLOBAL FAMILY MEDICINE AND URGENT CARE always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 153 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about GLOBAL FAMILY MEDICINE AND URGENT CARE below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Antonio C.
Submitted 09/14/21
Best Dr. ever
Jesse G.
Submitted 09/13/21
Catherine is great and always has been.
Salvador R.
Submitted 09/11/21
L
Bonita S.
Submitted 09/10/21
She was very attentive and professional in trying to help me with tests and maintenance health issues that I need to stay healthy. Thank you
Dawn B.
Submitted 09/09/21
Very good.
Rene B.
Submitted 09/09/21
Good
Kelly S.
Submitted 09/09/21
Good
Brandon Y.
Submitted 09/08/21
Excellent as usual
Karin P.
Submitted 09/07/21
Provider was very professional,thorough and pleasant. She is a good listener and I was able to tell her all questions and info on my list. A very good experience.
Mark A.
Submitted 09/07/21
Jenika is an excellent Provider. Her skill level exceeds all expectations.
Ashley B.
Submitted 09/02/21
Catherine was great and addressed all of my concerns
Valentina V.
Submitted 09/01/21
Was a good service… thanks
Margaret P.
Submitted 08/31/21
Dr Perez always takes his time with me. Great man, GREAT Dr.
Hakeem S.
Submitted 08/26/21
Very professional and courteous
Nicolas B.
Submitted 08/26/21
It was wonderful
Karita P.
Submitted 08/26/21
My first visit with Dr. Perez overall was good. He had a very compassionate concern for my needs and explained in detail his reasons for recommendations. After my time with him I wasn't clear on the steps related for getting my prescribed prescriptions but made a call to the office the next day and was able to get it resolved. Staff is friendly and helpful. Thank you Christy.
Barbara U.
Submitted 08/22/21
I need to see Catherine about my Wellbutrin prescription and while I was there she dealt with my blood pressure as well! Way to go. Thanks
Reginald D.
Submitted 08/20/21
Jenn is very in tuned with what is going on with me and was able to answer a lot of questions ,I highly recommend her
Bonnie G.
Submitted 08/16/21
Excellent
Deborah M.
Submitted 08/12/21
very easy to talk with and get support