Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

GLOBAL FAMILY MEDICINE AND URGENT CARE

Family Medicine & Urgent Care located in Bluffton, SC

268 total reviews

GLOBAL FAMILY MEDICINE AND URGENT CARE always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 268 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about GLOBAL FAMILY MEDICINE AND URGENT CARE below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linus W.
Submitted 03/22/22
Very informative
Maria L.
Submitted 03/14/22
She is very nice she’s patient
Stephanie O.
Submitted 03/10/22
Dr. Perez is wonderful, very thorough, caring, and a wealth of knowledge. He does not mind taking the time to teach! Great knowledge on medicine and works with patients to prescribe best medicine for their particular situation.
Juan V.
Submitted 03/08/22
Da respuesta clara a mis dudas es de mucha ayuda
Robert S.
Submitted 03/08/22
Great experience you and your staff did an awesome job as always. The Best people providing wonderful care. You guys are the best.
Cecil O.
Submitted 03/08/22
Very thorough and easy to understand. Very nice personality, makes you feel at ease.
James L.
Submitted 03/03/22
She took her time to make sure I understand everything very thankful she also listened to what I was saying I’m very happy with my visit today thank you so much
Hayley S.
Submitted 03/03/22
Excellent! He took his time, explained everything to me and ordered the meds and tests I needed!
Paul B.
Submitted 03/03/22
He is one great doctor that listens to your concerns and try to help you to the best of his ability. There should be many more in this world like him. Wish you the best Dr Perez
Paola Z.
Submitted 03/03/22
Very nice and listens
Dawn B.
Submitted 03/02/22
Dr Perez has been my Dr for over 25 years. Wouldn't have it any other way. The staff are always helpful. Had time for me when ever I needed it.
Maria D.
Submitted 02/28/22
Jenika is amazing!
Katie R.
Submitted 02/23/22
She is very personable and listens.
Diana C.
Submitted 02/23/22
Good
Bonnie S.
Submitted 02/22/22
I had a good experience seeing Jenika.
Betsy L.
Submitted 02/22/22
I am empressed with Ms.Errato. I didn't have to wait long to see her. I understood everything that she was trying to explain to me. I have some medical goals in place that i want to accomplish. I am very satisfied with my visit. Love this place. ❤
David O.
Submitted 02/18/22
I had a great visit..she was well engaged with me..for my needs
Mae G.
Submitted 02/17/22
As Always Very Satisfied.
Craig S.
Submitted 02/15/22
Jenis’s was awesome…best yet !!
Adam H.
Submitted 02/15/22
Awesome doctor!