Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

GLOBAL FAMILY MEDICINE AND URGENT CARE

Family Medicine & Urgent Care located in Bluffton, SC

283 total reviews

GLOBAL FAMILY MEDICINE AND URGENT CARE always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 283 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about GLOBAL FAMILY MEDICINE AND URGENT CARE below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David N.
Submitted 10/05/22
Ms. Errato is 10/10
Merdies B.
Submitted 10/04/22
THE DOCTORS & STAFF ARE ABSOLUTELY AMAZING I NJOY GOING TO THE OFFICE.
Bonita S.
Submitted 09/28/22
Awesome!
Randolph B.
Submitted 09/27/22
Fantastic experience! Dr Perez is exceptional!
Craig W.
Submitted 09/22/22
Good doctor. He cares and is thorough. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend.
Anna Z.
Submitted 09/19/22
Wonderful experience as always. However, cvs on ribaut rd in Beaufort days they have not received the rx for my zofran. If 60 tablets/month could be called in that would be really helpful. I will need 2 refills before I am seen again. Thank you!
David D.
Submitted 09/16/22
Very thorough in helping me maintain my health! *****
Brian E.
Submitted 09/15/22
Great
Luke M.
Submitted 09/13/22
Jen What is thorough and had an answer for every question plus she’s pretty
Jacob T.
Submitted 09/08/22
Amazing staff and Dr. Perez takes such close attention to my health. So important to have a doctor and office that cares for you individually.
Joseph B.
Submitted 09/07/22
Jenika is professional and concerned about her patients health and well being. She should become a doctor. Joe Barone
Candice P.
Submitted 09/07/22
It’s great with certain people. But I’m sensitive so sometimes I take things wrong. I do ey to be his patient that’s the whole reason I drink it. I’m sorry I totally forgot about it. I missed July 425. The woman said every it would be a certain amount. I was fixing Y car for 6 months 6k later it still doesn’t run. Are you kidding E. So I found someone else and it’s getting there. But I won’t give him another dollar. I picked up the car. It takes 45 minutes to process everything. And I go down the street to get gas. I shut it off and now it won’t start. The man on the side of me said you belt is off your alternator. Ok so I text the own. CAndice I’m busy right now I’m at karate class. Of I’m on 905 in the boondocks. So apparently you can not use the same nut and bolts. They don’t tread the same.
Terry D.
Submitted 08/27/22
She is very good and explaining things and takes her time great doctor
Bonnie S.
Submitted 08/25/22
Dr. Perez explains all conditions and diagnosis including medications that will be given for them. My Health is important to him and he really cares about his patients. I am happy with Dr. Perez and would recommend him to anyone looking for a great doctor...thank you Dr. Perez!
Roy P.
Submitted 08/24/22
jennika is knowledgeable and efficient
Philip L.
Submitted 08/16/22
I value the feeling of not being rushed and also really like the hard copy analysis to take home.
Jose V.
Submitted 08/11/22
Everything nice and smooth thanks a lot
Millie H.
Submitted 08/09/22
Dr. Errato explained the test that was taken in May . She explained to me that my hormone medicine wouldn’t work unless I took both. I was having a reaction to the patch. She explained to me that the reason I passed out due to not eating enough.
Mildred H.
Submitted 08/09/22
Dr. Erratic, Took time to.explain
Bette M.
Submitted 08/06/22
When I went to Kroger they said that they never received any refill request from you. I went again a couple of days later and they still did not receive them. Please send them in asap. Thank you. Bette McDermott