Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

GLOBAL FAMILY MEDICINE AND URGENT CARE

Family Medicine & Urgent Care located in Bluffton, SC

225 total reviews

GLOBAL FAMILY MEDICINE AND URGENT CARE always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 225 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about GLOBAL FAMILY MEDICINE AND URGENT CARE below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ronald R.
Submitted 05/27/22
Jenika was awesome. She took her time with me, explained everything in detail, and showed great compassion. Amazing visit!!!
James E.
Submitted 05/24/22
Best doc I've found. Great loving and caring folks
Joyce S.
Submitted 05/18/22
Friendly atmosphere Appointment on time, dr Perez gave me a very thorough review of my recent lab and explained any questions I had Always a pleasant, cordial, thorough visit
Robert B.
Submitted 05/18/22
Jen is excellent and very thorough
Arne H.
Submitted 05/18/22
Good
Christopher K.
Submitted 05/15/22
quick and informative
Bonnie S.
Submitted 05/14/22
Very professional and caring doctor. He covers all areas of health. He sincerely takes care of his patients.
Katherine T.
Submitted 05/04/22
Great
David H.
Submitted 05/04/22
Ms.Jenka take time to listen for patient during visit and review and follow up in professional way . Thanks
Danielle M.
Submitted 05/04/22
She listens to me and actively takes steps to help. I was really nervous about changing doctors at first, but she makes me feel comfortable talking about private matters. I am really glad she is my doctor now.
Roy P.
Submitted 05/04/22
excellent. all questions answered
Jean M.
Submitted 05/02/22
I felt like I had come back home. Dr Perez is the best. He makes you feel loved & needed. Don’t ever want to leave again. I’m Home❤️‍
James K.
Submitted 05/02/22
Perez and his team are very friendly and awesome! They make me feel very comfortable and do an amazing job
James S.
Submitted 05/02/22
Very good and friendly
Samuel S.
Submitted 04/27/22
Excellent
Deidra P.
Submitted 04/26/22
Lab review. To mail Boston Heart synopsis. Appointment for repeat calcium and ferritin levels May 25@10:30 am and discussion on June 9 @1:00 pm.
Mark T.
Submitted 04/26/22
Good
John H.
Submitted 04/25/22
Great,
Joseph B.
Submitted 04/25/22
Professional
Robert M.
Submitted 04/25/22
My experience from the beginning has been excellent. I had long battle with COVID including a coma and although I'm healthy now there are lingering issues. Dr. Perez at each visit reviews my current health status, listens to my concerns and needs all the while making the proper adjustments. I am pleased with his knowledge and experience as well. It's also the 1st time in a long while I do not feel rushed on my visits. - Rob