Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

GLOBAL FAMILY MEDICINE AND URGENT CARE

Family Medicine & Urgent Care located in Bluffton, SC

268 total reviews

GLOBAL FAMILY MEDICINE AND URGENT CARE always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 268 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about GLOBAL FAMILY MEDICINE AND URGENT CARE below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dorothy P.
Submitted 06/04/21
Caring staff. Answered all my questions and went through my lab reports with me. First time this has happened to me. I am so happy with Dr Perez and his staff!
Aubrey S.
Submitted 06/03/21
The doctor was vary organized and the staff was super nice. By far one of the best doctors Ive been to in awhile.
Maria R.
Submitted 06/02/21
Dr. PEREZ is a listener. He isn't just in and out, he also shows care and interest in helping people heal.
Gary H.
Submitted 05/30/21
Very professional
Christopher S.
Submitted 05/19/21
My experiences with Dr. Perez and his staff are always excellent. From the time I walk in the front door until the time I leave the people are great and helpful and as a patient I do appreciate the concern and attention they provide.
Faye S.
Submitted 05/07/21
it was wonderful Dr. Perez is the best my mother loves him and he takes great care of her always
Robert S.
Submitted 05/06/21
My experience with Dr Perez and his staff was a very positive one. All of the people who work at his office are extremely caring and professional in everything that they do each and every day. They do everything that they can to help you deal with any problem that you may be dealing with at that time. They go all out to help to make you feel better. This clinic is a very special place with very very special people. The kind that you can trust. Dr Perez and his staff are awesome.
James F.
Submitted 05/04/21
Very nice staff