Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

GLOBAL FAMILY MEDICINE

Family Medicine located in Bluffton, SC

4.86/5 Star Rating
477 total reviews

GLOBAL FAMILY MEDICINE always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 477 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about GLOBAL FAMILY MEDICINE below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
Ms.Jenka take time to listen for patient during visit and review and follow up in professional way . Thanks
Danielle M.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
She listens to me and actively takes steps to help. I was really nervous about changing doctors at first, but she makes me feel comfortable talking about private matters. I am really glad she is my doctor now.
Roy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
excellent. all questions answered
Jean M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/22
I felt like I had come back home. Dr Perez is the best. He makes you feel loved & needed. Don’t ever want to leave again. I’m Home❤️‍
James K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/22
Perez and his team are very friendly and awesome! They make me feel very comfortable and do an amazing job
James S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/22
Very good and friendly
Samuel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
Excellent
Deidra P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Lab review. To mail Boston Heart synopsis. Appointment for repeat calcium and ferritin levels May 25@10:30 am and discussion on June 9 @1:00 pm.
Mark T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Good
John H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/22
Great,
Joseph B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/22
Professional
Robert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/22
My experience from the beginning has been excellent. I had long battle with COVID including a coma and although I'm healthy now there are lingering issues. Dr. Perez at each visit reviews my current health status, listens to my concerns and needs all the while making the proper adjustments. I am pleased with his knowledge and experience as well. It's also the 1st time in a long while I do not feel rushed on my visits. - Rob
David H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
I Love her so much
Josephine W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
She is awesome
Theodore W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
I love Jenn
Alma Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Excellent experience
Valerie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Loved her! She listened to me and was really on point with what I needed and the meds used for my issues. Very good bedside manner.
Katherine G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
jenika was terrific! She spent time with me, and seemed to seriously want to help me with my issues. I felt cared for. The waiting room was clean and very neat. That’s important to me. The check in staff seemed a bit unprofessional, however they were friendly.
Nicole K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
I always feel very comfortable with Dr Perez.Finding the right Dr is priceless!
Joseph A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
Like new Dr think the world of Dr Perez been with him years and he been good to me and my wife hope him luck with new things he got going on with his drs