Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

GLOBAL FAMILY MEDICINE

Family Medicine located in Bluffton, SC

4.86/5 Star Rating
477 total reviews

GLOBAL FAMILY MEDICINE always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 477 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about GLOBAL FAMILY MEDICINE below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Very thorough in helping me maintain my health! *****
Brian E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Great
Luke M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Jen What is thorough and had an answer for every question plus she’s pretty
Jacob T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Amazing staff and Dr. Perez takes such close attention to my health. So important to have a doctor and office that cares for you individually.
Joseph B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Jenika is professional and concerned about her patients health and well being. She should become a doctor. Joe Barone
Candice P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
It’s great with certain people. But I’m sensitive so sometimes I take things wrong. I do ey to be his patient that’s the whole reason I drink it. I’m sorry I totally forgot about it. I missed July 425. The woman said every it would be a certain amount. I was fixing Y car for 6 months 6k later it still doesn’t run. Are you kidding E. So I found someone else and it’s getting there. But I won’t give him another dollar. I picked up the car. It takes 45 minutes to process everything. And I go down the street to get gas. I shut it off and now it won’t start. The man on the side of me said you belt is off your alternator. Ok so I text the own. CAndice I’m busy right now I’m at karate class. Of I’m on 905 in the boondocks. So apparently you can not use the same nut and bolts. They don’t tread the same.
Terry D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/22
She is very good and explaining things and takes her time great doctor
Bonnie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Dr. Perez explains all conditions and diagnosis including medications that will be given for them. My Health is important to him and he really cares about his patients. I am happy with Dr. Perez and would recommend him to anyone looking for a great doctor...thank you Dr. Perez!
Roy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
jennika is knowledgeable and efficient
Philip L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
I value the feeling of not being rushed and also really like the hard copy analysis to take home.
Jose V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Everything nice and smooth thanks a lot
Millie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Dr. Errato explained the test that was taken in May . She explained to me that my hormone medicine wouldn’t work unless I took both. I was having a reaction to the patch. She explained to me that the reason I passed out due to not eating enough.
Mildred H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Dr. Erratic, Took time to.explain
Bette M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/22
When I went to Kroger they said that they never received any refill request from you. I went again a couple of days later and they still did not receive them. Please send them in asap. Thank you. Bette McDermott
Daniel H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Great visit.
Ralph B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Jenika is terrific. Very thorough and listens to what you’re saying.
Stephen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
Please do not send these, unsolicited and unwanted. Thankyou
Susan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
Excellent
Angie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Dr. Perez is the only doctor in the area that takes the time to listen to your issue, will do the appropriate tests/bloodwork, give appropriate medications and lifestyle changes. Best doctor ever, been a patient now for 12 years. 2 years ago I had to move to Florida and my health drastically went down, couldn't find a good doctor, so I moved back to Bluffton just to come back to have Dr. PEREZ as my doctor again. Best decision I've made.
Glenn A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Ms Erratio was very gracious...courteous and helpful. I enjoyed my brief visit with her