Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

GLOBAL FAMILY MEDICINE

Family Medicine located in Bluffton, SC

4.86/5 Star Rating
475 total reviews

GLOBAL FAMILY MEDICINE always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 475 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about GLOBAL FAMILY MEDICINE below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Diana C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
Good
Bonnie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
I had a good experience seeing Jenika.
Betsy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
I am empressed with Ms.Errato. I didn't have to wait long to see her. I understood everything that she was trying to explain to me. I have some medical goals in place that i want to accomplish. I am very satisfied with my visit. Love this place. ❤
David O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
I had a great visit..she was well engaged with me..for my needs
Mae G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
As Always Very Satisfied.
Craig S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
Jenis’s was awesome…best yet !!
Adam H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
Awesome doctor!
Virginia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/22
Dr Perez listens to me and understands my concerns. He explains issues on my level of understanding. I leave his office feeling like I have had good council and my issues were being resolved.
Katina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/22
During my doctor's visit my practitioner Ms. Errato, FNP-BC was very patient and listened to my concerns. She reviewed my chart and labs and gave me informative advice on my health.
Daniel C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/22
Ms. Jenika Errato is an excellent FNP. She genuinely cares about her patients, she makes you feel comfortable talking about anything that you need to and is always a pleasure to speak with. I Highly recommend Ms. Jenika Errato.
Sommer M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
I have been a patient of Dr Perez going on 10 years. After being diagnosed with a less common autoimmune disease, Dr Perez worked along with me to uncover the best treatment options for me. I am completely comfortable discussing any medical issues with him. The only issue that I have ever had is being able to schedule my appointments with Dr Perez, it takes a good 3 - 4 months to be seen as a new patient if you request him, and if you are a current patient it can take about 2 months as well. I have tried to request a couple of times to have Dr Perez contact me by phone, text, and email and I believe he never received my messages. Dr Perez is an excellent physician, and do to that fact he is in high demand. Even with scheduling your appointment and having to wait 2-3 weeks for the appointment, I know that when it’s my time to meet with my doctor, I have his full attention and he actually listens to your individual concerns.
John D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
Always a pleasure. Dr. Perez gives me all of the time needed. I am always confident that I am receiving the highest quality medical care.
Clyde S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
It was a good visit. I enjoyed getting reaquainted after missing a few appointments.
Adriana J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
Buen Dr es Gastón Pérez
Brian H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
Great, takes the time to explain everthing
John C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
Jenika is the Best!!!
John C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
Jenika is awesome !
Kimberly H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
Jenika is a gem she goes over everything and makes sure you understand love her
Sarail R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/22
Como siempre muy buen doctor
Alejandro L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/22
Grateful