Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

GLOBAL FAMILY MEDICINE AND URGENT CARE

Family Medicine & Urgent Care located in Bluffton, SC

268 total reviews

GLOBAL FAMILY MEDICINE AND URGENT CARE always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 268 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about GLOBAL FAMILY MEDICINE AND URGENT CARE below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karolyn T.
Submitted 06/30/21
Great , wish they would remind me of my next appt and call me back
Diana T.
Submitted 06/29/21
Catherine was so kind patient and understanding throughout my entire visit. She was thorough and determined to help me feel better and be sure everything is ok top to bottom. I’m very happy and I look forward to the future and good health with her help.
Elizabeth B.
Submitted 06/28/21
Always super helpful!
Cesar C.
Submitted 06/26/21
Good customer service
John H.
Submitted 06/24/21
Great Doctor very detailed and friendly.
Stephanie L.
Submitted 06/24/21
Catherine is a “no nonsense professional and I would encourage anyone to ask to see her. Great lady.
Addison A.
Submitted 06/24/21
Friendly and extremely knowledgeable
Charles B.
Submitted 06/23/21
Allways treated with respect .
Misrain C.
Submitted 06/21/21
Vey good
Kevin S.
Submitted 06/15/21
This is a doctor that Treats his patients like a human being
Paulette H.
Submitted 06/15/21
He's a good doctor5
Buffy L.
Submitted 06/15/21
Love Dr. Preze and his staff.
Fabianna M.
Submitted 06/15/21
Doctor wasn’t there for my 845am appointment. I understand that emergencies happen all the time. Nurse Greta took such good care of me. Knowing I had to get back to work. She run my tests, and off I went… and always calls back when I have questions for the doctor. So yeah, I was a bit upset I didn’t get to see Dr. Perez, but she made sure he was aware of my questions and everything was addressed.
Sandra R.
Submitted 06/14/21
Catherine is very knowledgeable and helpful when I ask questions. She’s supportive and has my best interests in mind.
Christine C.
Submitted 06/14/21
Your PA is awesome. Very thorough and really listens and asks good questions
Thomas F.
Submitted 06/11/21
Good quick care
Barbara R.
Submitted 06/10/21
She is so personable , very knowledgeable and makes you feel comfortable and I think she is wonderful. All doctors should be so nice.
Penny E.
Submitted 06/09/21
Very professional. Great personality. Great experience.
Madeline T.
Submitted 06/09/21
Very caring of my situation, wanting to get results.
Jessica H.
Submitted 06/08/21
The doctors and staff are awesome!