Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

GLOBAL FAMILY MEDICINE

Family Medicine located in Bluffton, SC

4.86/5 Star Rating
475 total reviews

GLOBAL FAMILY MEDICINE always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 475 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about GLOBAL FAMILY MEDICINE below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jacqueline M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Pa erratic goes over results of test prior to visit and discussed in detail the findings.She listens and makes suggestions as to how we can move forward.
Lynda K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
He is the BEST!!
Betty S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Ms Jen listened to my problems with care & respect to solve them. Im usually very stressed seeing someone new to me & I felt very comfortable with her. I left feeling truly cared for.
Elinor C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Jen is just great. She is helpful, knows her stuff and is very thorough. I totally recommend her and the practice.
Jose R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
I feel Dr. Perez truly wants to do his best for my health. He takes time to really listen and does his best to help me, or get me the help I need.
William W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Jen did a wonderful job and was very thorough.
Jean M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Best in Bluffton
Jordan G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
It was good
John S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
Smartest Dr in the Low Country
Stephanie O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
Very informative and helpful.
Ronald R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
Jenika was awesome. She took her time with me, explained everything in detail, and showed great compassion. Amazing visit!!!
James E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Best doc I've found. Great loving and caring folks
Joyce S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Friendly atmosphere Appointment on time, dr Perez gave me a very thorough review of my recent lab and explained any questions I had Always a pleasant, cordial, thorough visit
Robert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Jen is excellent and very thorough
Arne H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Good
Christopher K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/22
quick and informative
Bonnie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/22
Very professional and caring doctor. He covers all areas of health. He sincerely takes care of his patients.
Katherine T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
Great
David H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
Ms.Jenka take time to listen for patient during visit and review and follow up in professional way . Thanks
Danielle M.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
She listens to me and actively takes steps to help. I was really nervous about changing doctors at first, but she makes me feel comfortable talking about private matters. I am really glad she is my doctor now.