Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

GLOBAL FAMILY MEDICINE AND URGENT CARE

Family Medicine & Urgent Care located in Bluffton, SC

283 total reviews

GLOBAL FAMILY MEDICINE AND URGENT CARE always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 283 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about GLOBAL FAMILY MEDICINE AND URGENT CARE below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan P.
Submitted 12/21/21
I love this practice!
Jennie D.
Submitted 12/20/21
Listened to my concerns, took action to solve my medical issues.
Stephanie L.
Submitted 12/20/21
Everyone was very accommodating given a hectic Monday during the Christmas Holidays. Merry Christmas and Happy New Year to all!
Kimberly M.
Submitted 12/17/21
I"ve been seeing Doctor Perez and his Nurse Practioners for 9 years. They listen to what is bothering the patient. I love being personal with my Dr. His office is clean. And the receptionist are kind and always do their best at getting your next appointment on time.
Kenneth V.
Submitted 12/17/21
Dr. Perez is the BEST! He has discovered multiple issues that resulted in surgery or ongoing treatment. He is always out in front of an issue and truly cares about his patients!
Jose A.
Submitted 12/16/21
good experience
Frederick J.
Submitted 12/15/21
outstanding see u next time
Carmen F.
Submitted 12/15/21
My experiencia is good because DR gaston petez is tha Best l hace asma and now lm fill better super better
Leo P.
Submitted 12/14/21
Friendliness of staff, upon, and during my appointment. Great care from Dr Perez—very easy to talk to!
Cecilia A.
Submitted 12/13/21
Excelente médico y personal muy buena atención.lo recomiendo
Craig W.
Submitted 12/12/21
Waited 30 minutes to get into exam room.
Juan G.
Submitted 12/09/21
Dr Perez is a great Doctor
Raymond G.
Submitted 12/07/21
In and out .no waiting after appointment time
Brandon E.
Submitted 12/06/21
Friendly and knowledgeable
Bruno D.
Submitted 12/05/21
Very caring and professional.
Kenneth Y.
Submitted 12/02/21
Dr Perez spent considerable time with me. I’m very grateful to be a patient.
Fabianna M.
Submitted 11/30/21
I was seen on a timely manner and Jen was very helpful and took her time to explain somethings to me
James M.
Submitted 11/24/21
Great service and very likable people provided by global family medicine..would strongly suggest that u visit them for any ailements
Margaret M.
Submitted 11/23/21
Always great service!
Joseph Z.
Submitted 11/23/21
Always a pleasure to see y’all.