Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

GLOBAL FAMILY MEDICINE

Family Medicine located in Bluffton, SC

4.86/5 Star Rating
475 total reviews

GLOBAL FAMILY MEDICINE always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 475 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about GLOBAL FAMILY MEDICINE below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/21
She was very thorough I’m very pleasant. She explain things to you. I like her very much
Susan V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/21
Very efficient and thorough
Kari R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/21
It’s always a pleasure.
Joseph B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/21
Very informative
Javier A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/21
Nice
Juliet W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/21
Catherine is awesome. So pleased with her. Staff wonderful also. They all deserve a raise,!!! But yes.. got a lot of questions answered. Still pursuing other issues. But very pleased. Don't let Catherine go anywhere.
Jill P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/21
Well instead of saying just anyone I got to see Dr. Perez himself. He figured out the problem. It was very troublesome, upsetting and I was riddled with anxiety. Thankfully he figured out what the issues were, well most of them and we are proceeding. Baby steps but at least proceeding with my difficult situation. The staff was delightful as always. Glad to see everyone in a good mood !
Karolyn T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/21
Great , wish they would remind me of my next appt and call me back
Diana T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/21
Catherine was so kind patient and understanding throughout my entire visit. She was thorough and determined to help me feel better and be sure everything is ok top to bottom. I’m very happy and I look forward to the future and good health with her help.
Elizabeth B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/21
Always super helpful!
Cesar C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/21
Good customer service
John H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/21
Great Doctor very detailed and friendly.
Stephanie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/21
Catherine is a “no nonsense professional and I would encourage anyone to ask to see her. Great lady.
Addison A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/21
Friendly and extremely knowledgeable
Charles B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/21
Allways treated with respect .
Misrain C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/21
Vey good
Kevin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/21
This is a doctor that Treats his patients like a human being
Paulette H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/21
He's a good doctor5
Buffy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/21
Love Dr. Preze and his staff.
Fabianna M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/21
Doctor wasn’t there for my 845am appointment. I understand that emergencies happen all the time. Nurse Greta took such good care of me. Knowing I had to get back to work. She run my tests, and off I went… and always calls back when I have questions for the doctor. So yeah, I was a bit upset I didn’t get to see Dr. Perez, but she made sure he was aware of my questions and everything was addressed.