Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

GLOBAL FAMILY MEDICINE

Family Medicine located in Bluffton, SC

4.86/5 Star Rating
477 total reviews

GLOBAL FAMILY MEDICINE always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 477 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about GLOBAL FAMILY MEDICINE below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Frederick J.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
outstanding see u next time
Carmen F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
My experiencia is good because DR gaston petez is tha Best l hace asma and now lm fill better super better
Leo P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
Friendliness of staff, upon, and during my appointment. Great care from Dr Perez—very easy to talk to!
Cecilia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/21
Excelente médico y personal muy buena atención.lo recomiendo
Craig W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/21
Waited 30 minutes to get into exam room.
Juan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
Dr Perez is a great Doctor
Raymond G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/21
In and out .no waiting after appointment time
Brandon E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/21
Friendly and knowledgeable
Bruno D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/21
Very caring and professional.
Kenneth Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
Dr Perez spent considerable time with me. I’m very grateful to be a patient.
Fabianna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
I was seen on a timely manner and Jen was very helpful and took her time to explain somethings to me
James M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/21
Great service and very likable people provided by global family medicine..would strongly suggest that u visit them for any ailements
Margaret M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
Always great service!
Joseph Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
Always a pleasure to see y’all.
Beverly S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
The wait today was a bit long. It took 1 hour to be seen. Staff was friendly and helpful and attentive.
Deborah M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/21
Catherine is thorough and a good listener. Supportive of my improvement efforts
Jose L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
Excellent doctor
Maria Isabel L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
Muy buena atencion
Belkiss O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
Fue muy satisfactoria.
Erica W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
There are awesome!