Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

GLOBAL FAMILY MEDICINE

Family Medicine located in Bluffton, SC

4.86/5 Star Rating
475 total reviews

GLOBAL FAMILY MEDICINE always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 475 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about GLOBAL FAMILY MEDICINE below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
Dr Perez and his staff are the best around. They are extremely professional and helpful in everything that they do. They all go out of their way to work with the patients they serve each and everyday. Dr Perez and his staff are awesome. They are the best of the best and we are extremely lucky to have them serving the Bluffton area.
Chaibou B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/22
Dr Perez and his team are the best in business. He has a great sense of humor. He doesn’t rush you at all. I am very happy to visit his office.
James S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/22
Excellent
Connie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/22
He listens to me. He is caring and honest. He will explain the meds and how they work.
Marisol T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/21
Caring practice
William B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/21
Jen is great!
Kenneth N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
Great Doctor very knowledgeable
David S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/21
Good
Deborah K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/21
Dr Errato is very knowledgeable, helpful and listens to you. Thank you!! We have a plan of action, I like that much better than just saying take this pill. Thank you Merry Christmas!!
Debra T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/21
Dr. Perez is one of the most intelligent and good hearted doctors I’ve ever had. Each patient is treated an human being not a patient number. The is work being done to fine tune his office mgmt. which will be a good thing. I trust Gaston Perez with my life!!
Jeanette G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/21
Dr Pérez are the best doctor ever he listen you !
Andrew F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
Always professional. Very knowledgeable and stays current with patient medical status.
Susan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/21
I love this practice!
Jennie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/21
Listened to my concerns, took action to solve my medical issues.
Stephanie L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/21
Everyone was very accommodating given a hectic Monday during the Christmas Holidays. Merry Christmas and Happy New Year to all!
Kimberly M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
I"ve been seeing Doctor Perez and his Nurse Practioners for 9 years. They listen to what is bothering the patient. I love being personal with my Dr. His office is clean. And the receptionist are kind and always do their best at getting your next appointment on time.
Kenneth V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
Dr. Perez is the BEST! He has discovered multiple issues that resulted in surgery or ongoing treatment. He is always out in front of an issue and truly cares about his patients!
Jose A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
good experience
Frederick J.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
outstanding see u next time
Carmen F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
My experiencia is good because DR gaston petez is tha Best l hace asma and now lm fill better super better