Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

GLOBAL FAMILY MEDICINE AND URGENT CARE

Family Medicine & Urgent Care located in Bluffton, SC

283 total reviews

GLOBAL FAMILY MEDICINE AND URGENT CARE always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 283 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about GLOBAL FAMILY MEDICINE AND URGENT CARE below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Beverly S.
Submitted 11/23/21
The wait today was a bit long. It took 1 hour to be seen. Staff was friendly and helpful and attentive.
Deborah M.
Submitted 11/22/21
Catherine is thorough and a good listener. Supportive of my improvement efforts
Jose L.
Submitted 11/18/21
Excellent doctor
Maria Isabel L.
Submitted 11/17/21
Muy buena atencion
Belkiss O.
Submitted 11/17/21
Fue muy satisfactoria.
Erica W.
Submitted 11/17/21
There are awesome!
Carl C.
Submitted 11/16/21
Wait time very long it was an hour past my appointment . But once I see Dr Perez he is a great doctor takes his time with you
Maria S.
Submitted 11/16/21
Sabe escuchar he interpretar a sus pacientes con su dolencia.
Christine C.
Submitted 11/15/21
Wonderful. Very knowledgeable
Jesse G.
Submitted 11/11/21
Dr. Perez is always very thorough and makes sure to cover everything on each visit instead of ONLY what you come in for. That ailment you had 6 months ago, Doc is gonna make sure you are still good whether you come to him with a concern about that or not. I have a lot going on and am sure to forget something every time that I visit, but when I see Doc I can be sure that if I did forget, by the time that I leave we are usually working on a solution. Thanks Doc, you have definitely helped me to get my health headed in the right direction!
Francis B.
Submitted 11/11/21
All was great
Cesar H.
Submitted 11/10/21
Awesome
Vicki B.
Submitted 11/02/21
Dr Perez will take all the time he needs with each patient regardless of how busy he is. He never hurry’s you out. He makes sure you have all the info you need for better health. The staff is always pleasant. My experience with all of them have been good.
Jodie S.
Submitted 11/01/21
Dr. Perez, Dr. Jen, & Dr. Cat are all AMAZING educated doctors who take their time to listen to your problems and go above and beyond to get your health & needs taken care of! They are all very compassionate & truly care about their patients and getting their health back on track! I drive over an hour just to be able to see these Doctors bc of how great they are & the rest of the staff is AMAZING as well & I highly recommend using Global Family Medicine as your health care provider...you won't be disappointed at all! They are just completely awesome & I'm so glad I found this office & I love them all :-) A big thank you to everyone at GFM for all that you do for your patients!
Gregorio M.
Submitted 10/26/21
Love it
John H.
Submitted 10/15/21
I had not seen Ms. Bennet for a couple of months while I was seeing Dr. Perez. Ms. Bennet reviewed my info and we discussed any needs or concerns regarding my care. I was grateful for her help.
Linus W.
Submitted 10/14/21
My Doctor was very informative and she made every explanation easy to understand! Great visit!
Maria D.
Submitted 10/13/21
I love Catherine! She is wonderful! It’s like talking to a friend. So sweet and patient. Thank you
Jeffrey W.
Submitted 10/11/21
Always good! Easy to talk to.
Christopher D.
Submitted 10/07/21
She’s always awesome and fun to visit with.