Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

GLOBAL FAMILY MEDICINE

Family Medicine located in Bluffton, SC

4.86/5 Star Rating
477 total reviews

GLOBAL FAMILY MEDICINE always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 477 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about GLOBAL FAMILY MEDICINE below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Josephine W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
I love Jen
Trapper B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
Nice
Sandra R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/22
She is very detailed and concerned for her patients. She is very friendly too and I’m glad she is taking care of my needs.
Luke M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Jenn was very gentle with my procedure.. and she’s easy on the eyes !
Francis B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
All went very well everything was explained very clearly
Locksley B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
It was great
Robert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Henika is a wonderful knowledgeable and caring nurse practitioner. W highly recommend her to others.
Cesar C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Excellent service
Kimberly C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Absolutely wonderful! They always take their time and they're never rushed.. IThey're extremely thorough. They truly do care about their patients. Jenika is the best!
Suzanne B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Excellent visit to Global Medical especially Jenika. She reviewed my recent blood work and gave suggestions to increase my iron level. She was extremely patient and caring. The best FNP-BC I’ve ever seen. She’s a major asset to your medical office! Thank you!
Patti C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Everytime I see her she's always loving caring and kind she loves what she does and it shows I would recommend her to family and friends she's awesome
Brian L.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/22
It was excellent as always but my medications were never sent to the pharmacy at cvs
Jeff W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Very thorough and professional. Excellent attitude....
Ronald R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Very thorough and caring
David N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Ms. Errato is 10/10
Merdies B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
THE DOCTORS & STAFF ARE ABSOLUTELY AMAZING I NJOY GOING TO THE OFFICE.
Bonita S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Awesome!
Randolph B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Fantastic experience! Dr Perez is exceptional!
Craig W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Good doctor. He cares and is thorough. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend.
Anna Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
Wonderful experience as always. However, cvs on ribaut rd in Beaufort days they have not received the rx for my zofran. If 60 tablets/month could be called in that would be really helpful. I will need 2 refills before I am seen again. Thank you!